WATCH LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE LIVE TOMORROW AM--"FOX & FRIENDS" TV

media-alert.jpg

PJTN FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT

LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE

WATCH HER LIVE ON “FOX & FRIENDS” THE FOX NEWS NETWORK

SATURDAY DECEMBER 21ST

NATIONAL AIR TIMES:

6:45 AM ET/5:45 AM CT/4:45 AM MT/3:45 AM PST

 

VIEWING LINK: https://www.foxnews.com/shows/fox-and-friends

Laurie will be discussing the controversial subject of the world climate that surrounds Bethlehem,

the false narrative being promoted that Jesus was a Palestinian, and how replacement theology in Christianity is ultimately leading to violence against Jews worldwide.

 

 

Click here to become a PJTN Watchman today.

For more information on PJTN visit PJTN.org

Click Here to Support PJTN

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
PJTN