SEE LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE STREAMING LIVE TODAY FROM "UNDERSTANDING THE TIMES" CONFERENCE--MINNESOTA

media-alert.jpg

LIVE STREAMING TODAY!

SEE PJTN FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT

LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 21, 2019

SPEAKING IN MINNESOTA AT

“UNDERSTANDING THE TIMES CONFERENCE”

2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/12:00 PM MT/11:00 AM PST*

WATCH LIVE STREAMING ONLINE TODAY AT THE OLIVE TREE MINISTRIES WEBSITE 

https://olivetreeviews.org/2019conference/

8:45 AM CT TO 5:00 PM CT LIVE EVENT

 

FULL DAY CONFERENCE SCHEDULE  AVAILABLE AT:

https://olivetreeviews.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/106343-OT-Conf-Bulletin.pdf

*Please note: Due to the nature of live conference events, speaker time is approximate.

 

Click here to become a PJTN Watchman today.

For more information on PJTN visit PJTN.org

Click Here to Support PJTN

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
PJTN