PJTN Is Expanding Its Reach -- Are You Interested In Starting A PJTN Chapter In Your Community?

With the rise of global anti-Semitism, and the anti-Semitic and anti-Christian attacks around the world, I am being inundated with requests from Christians and Jews around the world who are interested in starting a PJTN Chapter in their community to confront this threat.

Whether it's anti-Semitism and anti-Christian bigotry in textbooks, anti-Semitic attacks on K-12 and higher ed campuses, or the violent anti-Semitic attacks in our communities, I will discuss the effective PJTN initiatives we've launched in Tennessee and Ohio.  Additionally, we will discuss the establishment of our new PJTN Chapters in South Africa, Florida, Michigan, Texas and Arizona.

 

On Monday evening, May 6th at 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT I will personally be hosting a conference call to discuss how you can develop an effective local chapter in your community.  

If you have considered starting a PJTN Chapter, or are interested in being a part of a chapter in your community, I want to personally invite you to join us Monday night, May 6th.  You can join by calling 605-313-4802, punch in access code 827378#. 

God bless you for all you do on behalf of our Jewish brethren and the State of Israel.

 

Blessings,

Laurie

 

Laurie_signature.png

Laurie Cardoza-Moore
President/Proclaiming Justice to The Nations


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
PJTN