Yeshua was asked by his disciples, "When will you restore the Kingdom back to Israel?" What we are witnessing today was foretold by the Prophets of old. Please join us Wednesday night as we study the scriptures that confirm the restoration of the kingdom of Israel. 

WHEN: Wednesday 6:30 PM CT/7:30 PM ET/5:30 PM MT/4:30 PM PT


Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/724009365

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211
Access Code: 724-009-365

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/724009365


Click to Donate

Know that we are thankful for you in this season of remembered blessings. We cannot do what we must do without your generous support.

To view past ZOOM calls, go to: www.pjtn.org/zoomrecordings