MEDIA ALERT: Listen To Laurie Cardoza-Moore Live On WLAC Radio

media-alert.jpg

LISTEN TO LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE LIVE -- 6:15 AM WEDS. -- WLAC RADIO

THE TENNESSEE STAR—GILL REPORT

WITH HOST STEVE GILL

WLAC-FM RADIO 98.3

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  • 7:15 AM ET/ 6:15 AM CT/ 5:15 AM MT/ 4:15 AM PT

Laurie will discuss the recurring and damaging history of anti-Semitic remarks by Congresswoman Ilhan Omar, issuing a call for her immediate removal from the Foreign Affairs Committee and underscoring breaking news of President Trump’s call for her to resign from Congress.

Click to listen live.

Click here to become a PJTN Watchman today.

 

Resource PJTN online:  www.pjtn.org

 

For more information on PJTN visit PJTN.org

Click Here to Support PJTN

PJTN