MEDIA ALERT: LCM LIVE THIS AM ON DOVE

media-alert.jpg

PJTN FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT
LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE

LIVE THIS AM ON THE DOVE NETWORK!
TUNE IN COAST-TO-COAST...

 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

  • 11:45 AM ET/10:45 AM CT/9:45 AM MT/8:45 AM PST

Laurie will be discussing the Israel visit being planned by Omar & Tlaib…
Her internationally news making headline this week that they “be forced to enter Israel through the terror tunnels from Egypt or by boat from Gaza”…and more!

Click to listen live.

Click here to become a PJTN Watchman today.

 

Resource PJTN online:  www.pjtn.org

 

 

For more information on PJTN visit PJTN.org

Click Here to Support PJTN


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
PJTN