LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE --LIVE INTERVIEW TODAY ON THE DOVE NETWORK

media-alert.jpg

PJTN FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT

LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE

LIVE INTERVIEW TODAY ON THE DOVE NETWORK!

11:30 AM ET/10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MT/8:30 AM PCT

WITH HOST PERRY ATKINSON

11:30 AM ET/10:30 AM CT./9:30 AM MT/8:30 AM PCT

 

LISTEN LIVE LINK: https://www.thedove.us/thedove-radio-stream/

Laurie will be discussing her just completed mission to South Africa to bringing a message of healing and restoration towards Israel to a country too long torn by the hatred of anti-Semitism…

 

Click here to become a PJTN Watchman today.

For more information on PJTN visit PJTN.org

Click Here to Support PJTN

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
PJTN