LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE --LIVE FRIDAY MORNING ON DOVE RADIO--11:00 AM ET

media-alert.jpg

PJTN FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT

LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE

FRIDAY—OCTOBER 4, 2019

LIVE TODAY ON DOVE RADIO

WITH HOST PERRY ATKINSON

11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT./9:00 AM MT/8:00 AM PST

 

LISTEN LIVE LINK: https://www.thedove.us/thedove-radio-stream/

Laurie will be discussing the alarming indoctrination of our children in today’s educational system in America.

 

Click here to become a PJTN Watchman today.

For more information on PJTN visit PJTN.org

Click Here to Support PJTN

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
PJTN