Hear Laurie Cardoza-Moore on Dove Radio 11-27-18

media-alert.jpg

HEAR PJTN FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE LIVE THIS MORNING ON THE DOVE RADIO NETWORK

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  • 11 AM ET/ 10 AM CT/ 9 AM MT/ 8 AM PT

Laurie will be discussing Airbnb's removal of listings in Israel in a move to support the anti-Semitic BDS movement. 

Click to listen live.

Click here to become a PJTN Watchman today.

 

Resource PJTN online:  www.pjtn.org

 

 

 

For more information on PJTN visit PJTN.org

Click Here to Support PJTN

PJTN