MEDIA ALERT: LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE "LIVE THIS AM ON THE DOVE" --11 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT

Judeo-Christian values are hanging in the balance - Laurie talks about the critical importance of the faith and values vote in the January 5th, 2021 GA Senate election. 

SHARE THIS MESSAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY
        

Hear PJTN Founder and President
Laurie Cardoza-Moore

GUESTING LIVE THIS AM
TUESDAY—DECEMBER 15TH

11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/9:00 AM MT/8:00 AM PST

THE DOVE NETWORK

“FOCUS TODAY” – WITH HOST PERRY ATKINSON

LISTEN LIVE LINK:  https://www.thedove.us/thedove-radio-stream/

Judeo-Christian values are hanging in the balance - Laurie talks about the critical importance of the faith and values vote in the January 5th, 2021 GA Senate election. 

Resource PJTN online: www.pjtn.org

CLICK TO DONATE
click to visit pjtn.org