Please Join Us on Wednesday for Bible Study!

** Please note - There will not be an Education Meeting this Thursday

TOPIC: God Does Nothing Without Telling The Prophets: The Study of the Book of Revelation

Join us as we search the scriptures to find the answers to this global pandemic of chaos and to understand our role as people of faith in light of this hour.

WHEN: Wednesday, Dec. 2nd at 6:30 PM CT/7:30 PM ET/5:30 PM MT/4:30 PM PT

Please join my GoToMeeting from your computer:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/857863461

You can also dial in using your phone:
United States: +1 (571) 317-3117
Access Code: 857-863-461

More phone numbers:
Australia: +61 2 9091 7603
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373
Israel: +972 3 376 3071
South Africa: +27 11 259 4925
United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0097

CLICK TO DONATE

Know that we are thankful for you in this season of remembered blessings. We cannot do what we must do without your generous support.

To view past ZOOM calls, go to: www.pjtn.org/zoomrecordings