Hear Laurie speak on October 19th for the Israeli Gov't Press Office Christian Media Summit

alert

Laurie will be speaking on Monday, October 19th at 12:10 pm CT/1:10 pm ET/8:10 pm Israel Time for the Israeli Gov't Press Office Christian Media Summit.

Other prominent Speakers include: Israel's Prime Minister Benjamin Netnayahu, President Reuven Rivlin, Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, and Ambassador David Friedman.

PJTN