Did you see my urgent request on Tuesday?

If you are receiving this email, you are key religious leader, a friend and valued as a crucial ongoing asset to PJTN in fighting the anti-Semitic “educational wars” erupting in real-time in the streets of America.

I am in fervent prayer today for an urgent virtual Education Town Hall meeting that I am hosting tonight, Thursday, June 18th at 7:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CT.  Please join me and invite every parent, grandparent and concerned American in your circle of influence. 

We must make a plan to take back America and the future of our next generation! 

Tonight's special guest speaker, Alex Newman, will open the pages of his highly acclaimed book, Crimes of the Educators, to reveal how the architects of America’s school system have plotted for years to willingly and knowingly “dumb down” our children, a mission which achieved accelerated success as the Obama regime worked relentlessly, shoulder-to-shoulder with Bill Gates, to nationalize K-12 schooling with Common Core.  The end goal?  To reduce as many individuals as possible to the same ‘safe level,’ to breed and train a standardized citizenry and to tamp down dissent and originality.

Tonight’s call is crucial—please plan to be with us and invite everyone within your sphere of influence!  Whether or not traditional classrooms open this coming fall—we must take charge of the education of our children or face losing our value systems, our freedom and our nation. 

PJTN's K-12 Virtual Education Town Hall Meeting

TOPIC: Crimes of the Educators Author, Alex Newman

Author, Journalist, Educator. See Biohttps://libertysentinel.org/bio

WHEN: Thursday, June 18th at 7:30 PM ET/6:30PM CT/5:30 PM MT/4:30PM PT

Please Join the Zoom Meeting by Computer:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81358876703
Meeting ID: 813 5887 6703

Or Dial by phone:
+1 669 900 6833 US
Meeting ID: 813 5887 6703#

As seen by the protests within the streets of virtually every major American city, we must WAKE UP our nation to the tragic reality we have allowed on our watch! We must correct the course.

would deeply value your attendance on this important call.

Blessings,

Laurie


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
PJTN