MEDIA ALERT: LAURIE CARDOZA-MOORE ON "UNDERSTANDING THE TIMES" RADIO

Listen to Laurie Cardoza-Moore’s radio interview this weekend (January 6-7) on “Understanding The Times”. Hosted by Jan Markell, founder of Olive Tree Ministries

“Understanding The Times” is broadcast on over radio 830 stations across the US

Listening links and times: Bott Radio Network website Saturday, January 6 at 11:00 AM ET-10:00 AM CT—9:00 AM MT-8:00 AM PT

Listen here: http://www.bottradionetwork.com/

Re-listen on Sunday, January 7 at 9:00 AM ET- 8:00 AM CT—7:00 AM MT—6:00 AM PT

Listen here:

https://www.oneplace.com/ministries/understanding-the-times/

Laurie’s interview with Jan will include a relevant prospective of Israel’s position on the world’s stage in 2018 and the impact of the move of the US Embassy to Jerusalem.

Donate to PJTN online at: www.pjtn.org

PJTN